6D Online Lottery Results
Jan 20 2020 03:00:48
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19 Jan 2020
7
8
0
3
5
2
1
2 Saturday 18 Jan 2020
9
9
9
7
3
6
1
3 Friday 17 Jan 2020
7
4
8
5
0
1
1
4 Thursday 16 Jan 2020
8
1
3
1
6
4
1
5 Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
9
2
6
7
8
1
1
6 Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
8
4
2
6
9
7
1
7 Monday 13 Jan 2020
4
4
9
8
6
8
1
8 Sunday 12 Jan 2020
3
9
1
3
4
7
1
9 Saturday 11 Jan 2020
9
7
7
1
3
0
1
10 Friday 10 Jan 2020
2
0
4
2
2
3
1
2013 Genevapools