6D Online Lottery Results
Jan 20 2020 02:08:24
SATURDAY
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18 Jan 2020
9
9
9
7
3
6
1
2 Saturday 11 Jan 2020
9
7
7
1
3
0
1
3 Saturday 04 Jan 2020
0
7
5
9
4
8
1
4 Saturday 28 Dec 2019
3
8
8
1
2
9
1
5 Saturday 21 Dec 2019
0
5
7
4
2
0
1
6 Saturday 14 Dec 2019
4
4
4
1
6
0
1
7 Saturday 07 Dec 2019
3
6
6
2
8
3
1
8 Saturday 30 Nov 2019
7
8
2
6
7
0
1
9 Saturday 23 Nov 2019
8
1
2
7
6
7
1
10 Saturday 16 Nov 2019
2
4
3
8
0
2
1
11 Saturday 09 Nov 2019
4
3
1
7
0
7
1
12 Saturday 02 Nov 2019
8
7
4
6
6
9
1
13 Saturday 26 Oct 2019
2
6
5
7
3
6
1
2013 Genevapools