6D Online Lottery Results
Jan 21 2022 16:13:14
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20 Jan 2022
9
6
1
2
2
7
1
2 Wednesday 19 Jan 2022
4
1
0
7
5
0
1
3 Tuesday 18 Jan 2022
9
9
5
6
6
8
1
4 Monday 17 Jan 2022
3
3
4
3
9
5
1
5 Sunday 16 Jan 2022
4
2
9
1
0
3
1
6 Saturday 15 Jan 2022
1
4
5
4
7
1
1
7 Friday 14 Jan 2022
3
6
7
9
2
2
1
8 Thursday 13 Jan 2022
1
1
6
8
1
4
1
9 Wednesday 12 Jan 2022
5
8
8
5
9
1
1
10 Tuesday 11 Jan 2022
6
2
1
7
3
0
1
2013 Genevapools